The Foundation launched in 2011 a new £1.5million scholarship programme in collaboration with the Lord Mayor of the City of London

No new awards will be made in the 2010/11 academic year.

More details of the new programme will follow shortly and will involve the following universities:

London Metropolitan University

University of East London

Goldsmiths College, University of London

Imperial College

City University

Queen Mary, University of London

University of the Arts